Practical English BA (year 1, 2, 3)

27.01.2020 (Monday)
CATS – written exam
SESSION 1 – 9.30-12.00 rooms 0.14, 0.15, -25, -02
SESSION 2 – 12.30-15.00 rooms 0.14, 0.15, -25, -02

28.01.2020 (Tuesday)
CATS – written exam
SESSION 3 – 9.30-12.00 rooms 0.14, 0.15, -25, -02
SESSION 4 – 12.30-15.00 rooms 0.14, 0.15, -25, -02

STUDENT LIST – CATS

STUDENT LIST – SPEAKING

STUDENT LIST – SPEAKING – 29.01 – update

Oral exam
9.00-11.00, 11.30-13.30 rooms -04, -05, 0.05, 0.06, 0.33, 0.42

29.01.2020 (Wednesday)
Oral exam
9.00-11.00, 11.30-13.30 rooms -04, -05, 0.05, 0.06, 0.33, 0.42

Practical English BA (year 1, 2, 3) – re-sit exam
17.02.2020 (Monday)
CATS
– written exam

9.30-12.00 rooms 0.14, 0.15, -25

Oral exam STUDENT LIST
12.30-15.00 rooms -04, -05


Practical English II year MA

30.01.2020 (Thursday)
Use of English, Reading, Listening
10.00-15.00, Aula: A1

31.01.2020 (Friday)
Writing
9.15-10.45, Aula A1

Speaking:
31.01.2020
11.15-15, rooms -04, -05

3.02.2020
9-14, rooms -04, -05

Practical English MA – re-sit exam

17.02 

9.00-10.30 Writing; aula A4

11am-2pm Speaking

18.02

9.00-10.30 UoE; aula A4

10.45-11.45 Reading

12.15-13.00 Listening


I year BA
British History and Culture
(exam)
31st January 2020 (Friday), 3 pm, aula A1

II year BA
Descriptive grammar (exam)
31st January 2020 (Friday), 11 am, aula A1

III year BA
Contrastive grammar (exam)
31st January 2020 (Friday), 4.15 pm, aula A1

II year BA
Spanish
(exam)
3rd February 2020 (Monday), 9 am, room 0.33

III year BA
Spanish (exam)
3rd February 2020 (Monday), 12.30 am, room 0.33

I year BA (groups 1 & 2)
British literature (egzamin)
3rd February 2020 (Monday), 12 am, room 2.20

I year BA (groups 4 & 5)
British literature (exam)
4th February 2020 (Tuesday), 11 am, aula A4

I year BA (groups 6 & 7)
British literature (exam)
5th February 2020 (Wednesday), 12am-1pm (group 7), 1pm-2pm (group 6), r. 2.20

II year BA
American History and Culture (exam)
5th February 2020 (Wednesday), 11 am, aula A1


III year BA
Contrastive grammar (re-sit exam)
17th February 2020 (Monday), 2 pm, aula A1

II year BA
Descriptive grammar (exam)
19th February 2020 (Wednesday), 11 am, r. 2.20

II year BA
Spanish (re-sit exam)
19th February 2020 (Wednesday), 9 am, room 0.33

III year BA
Spanish (re-sit exam)
19th February 2020 (Wednesday), 12.30 am, room 0.33

I year BA
British History and Culture
(exam)
19th February 2020 (Wednesday), 3 pm, r.2.20

II year BA
American History and Culture (re-sit exam)
20th February 2020 (Thursday), 11 am, r.0.33